post thanksgiving: what i’m thankful for

  1. I’m grateful that my family and I have are in good health.
  2. I’m happy we have each other.
  3. I’m grateful to have this laptop.
  4. I’m thankful to live in the U.S. where it’s safe
  5. I’m thankful for heating and air conditioning.
  6. I’m thankful to have our cars.
  7. I’m thankful for the career opportunities in the States
  8. I’m thankful for my education
  9. I’m thankful for the internet!
  10. I’m thankful for RSS readers
  11. I’m thankful for a culture that includes fun family-gathering holidays
  12. I’m thankful that my family is so beautiful
  13. I’m thankful to have mountains around us to hike and explore
  14. I’m thankful for my brothers and sister
  15. I’m thankful for my loving, caring and helpful parents
  16. I’m thankful for my iPod
  17. I’m thankful for podcasts and what I can learn from them.
  18. I’m thankful for my warm house in the winter and my cool house in the summer
  19. Today I’m thankful for Mi Ranchito’s Tostada Grande (half shredded beef and half chicken)
  20. I’m so thankful for my wife’s patience with me
  21. I’m thankful for the books that I have in my bookshelf
  22. I’m thankful for Wi-Fi technology
  23. I’m thankful for the pretty blue sky that we have, the orange-red sunsets, and the lush greens from plants, grass and trees that provide our oxygen
  24. I’m thankful to have learned Portuguese and Spanish
  25. I’m thankful for the good friends I have around me
  26. I’m thankful to have a wife who will say “I’m sorry” and show humility quicker than I
  27. I’m thankful for the way my parents raised me
  28. I’m thankful for the way my wife’s parents raised her
  29. I’m thankful to have the opportunity to raise my daughter the way I feel is right for her
  30. I’m grateful for my dad’s intelligence and the way he raised me to be intellectual
  31. I’m grateful for my swallowing mechanism, and my breathing mechanism to both be working even though they share the same hole!
  32. I’m grateful for a marketplace of ideas and a marketplace of technology
  33. I’m grateful for my legs- to be able to run, play, etc.
  34. I’m grateful for my knees, I can run, jump, climb stairs- put all this pressure on these joints and not feel any discomfort at all (hopefully that will last for a long time)
  35. I am grateful for science, scientists, skeptics, and all who advance medicine, technology, standard of living, and longevity and well-being of life.
  36. I’m grateful that my appendix gave out on me the last month I had health insurance saving me tons of money on surgery!
  37. I’m grateful for my new nephew- how he is such a happy, healthy baby!
  38. I’m thankful for beautiful music- everything inspiring and uplifting from Mozart to Tiesto
  39. I’m grateful for any and all friends out there who read this post and visit my blog every once in a while
Leave a Reply

