Iguaçú- The Most Beautiful Falls on the Planet

I present to you… Iguaçú Falls. I visited the falls, which border Brazil and Argentina, just before I married my wife, a Brazilian. I really felt it was the most magnificent place I had ever seen or will ever see in my life. I imagined dinosaurs roaming throughout the park and Pterodactyls flying overhead. It is a place you can only dream up to exist. I recommend visiting if you have the chance one day. Peace.

Here are some pixs (click the photo below) that I took on my trip there. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Iguaçú- The Most Beautiful Falls on the Planet

  1. Pingback: My Top 10 Places To See in Brazil « darwinian remiix

  2. Pingback: What to Do In Brazil? My Top 10 Places to Visit! « star.spankled.banter

Leave a Reply

