Xbox 360

Yeahhhh I finally opened up my 360 that I’ve had sittin’ around for a while and I hooked it up to a HDTV today. It looks beautiful! My wife and I have been playing Halo 2 online but that’s not all you can do with a 360. There is an option to scan your local network for computers, and once found you can link your computer’s photos and music to the Xbox. There’s also USB ports to connect your iPod and listen to it while you play. You can even play your playlists from iTunes. Or, when playing from your music library you can choose a high-def screensaver that is amazing to look at. It’s incredible- even moreso now that I’m looking at HD. Anyways, that’s it! Go get your own ’cause it’s worth it. You can look me up online: my gamertag is T1ESTO (that’s a “zero” for the “o”) anyways.

pEACE.

Leave a Reply

